The 24th East Asian Workshop on Chemical Dynamics

The 24th East Asia Workshop on Chemical Dynamics

March 18 ~ 20, 2024

Dr. Poe Lecture Hall,
Institute of Atomic and Molecular Sciences, Academia Sinica


Visa-Exempt Entry

Tourist visas for Taiwan can be obtained from Taiwan embassies, consulates, or designated representative offices in foreign countries. Citizens of the following countries (please refer to Visa-Exempt Entry) are eligible for visa-free entry to Taiwan at any of its major international airports and harbors.

Regulation of Visa-Exempt Entry and Landing Visas for Foreigners

Online Application for R.O.C. (Taiwan) Travel Authorization Certificate

Applicable to citizens of India, Vietnam, Indonesia, Myanmar, Cambodia and Lao, please visit

Online Application for R.O.C. (Taiwan) Travel Authorization Certificate website.

eVisa Application

Nationals of the following countries are eligible for an eVisa when they meet relevant criteria: Bahrain, Burkina Faso, Colombia, Dominica, Ecuador, Kiribati, Kuwait, Mauritius, Montenegro, Oman, Panama, Peru, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Solomon Islands, Turkiye, United Arab Emirates, Kosovo and Bosnia-Herzegovina. For more information, please visit eVisa Application website.

For more information about getting visas and other required documents for your visit, please refer to the following web pages: